How do I clear my notifications?

You can clear your notifications by logging in to your LifeWorks account on a Desktop browser and clicking the Notifications Icon in the top right of the screen. This will open a short list of your notifications, you can then press 'See All' at the bottom of this list. You are then able to select 'Mark as Read' to the right of each notification.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request