When I log in it says my network has been deactivated

When your company's LifeWorks account is deactivated, you will no longer be able to access your account.

If you have any questions regarding the deactivation it is best to speak to your HR department.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.