Follow

What happens if I leave?

If you are leaving the company, it is important to ensure that one of your colleagues becomes the Network Owner on LifeWorks.
First, you need to give your colleague access to Admin Panel, they will need to have signed up to LifeWorks to do this. You then need to find your colleague in Admin Panel and select thier profile, then go to settings in thier profile and select 'Make Admin', and then press settings again and select 'transfer network ownership'.

Your Colleague will receive an email notification that they are now the Network Owner.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.