Can I reactivate an colleague after deactivating them?

You can reactivate colleagues at any point after you deactivate them, by going to the Colleague section and finding them in the Archived list.

Simply click on 'Reactivate' and your colleague will be able to access LifeWorks again.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request