How do I remove an colleague from LifeWorks?

To remove a colleague from LifeWorks, you need to open Admin Panel, go to the Colleagues section and search for them in the Active list. Once you have selected them, click on 'Settings' and 'Archive'.

The colleague will instantly be logged out of LifeWorks and no longer have access. They will then appear in the 'Archived' list in the Colleagues Section.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request