How are assessment scores calculated?

We use clinically validated assessments. Each assessment has a set of severity levels, such as “mild” and “moderate”.

Depending on how you answer each question on an assessment, your score will change.

Currently, we support the following assessments:

  • Anxiety (GAD-7)
  • Depression (PHQ-9)
  • Alcohol use (AUDIT)
  • Drug use (DAST)

Information on how each assessment works, and how the score is calculated, is readily available online.