What Are Archived Employees?

Archived employees have been deactivated and can no longer log in to your company LifeWorks account. You can reactivate these employees at any time by selecting ‘Reactivate’ next to them in the 'Archived' list.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request